logo
Over the past 15 years Strings & Things has become a well known brand on the Belgian hair extensions market. We supply exceptional products, 100% human hair of REMY quality and are the sole importer and distributor of Euro So. Cap. brand in Belgium.
Faq       Contact     Webshop
Grote Steenweg 467, Berchem, België +32 (0) 3 366 34 10
Real Hair,
REMY Quality

Respecting the hair’s natural structure, Remy hair is considered to be the finest quality of human hair. The extensions are completely natural in appearance, can be dyed in a darker colour, styled with hot tools (curled or straightened), washed frequently and treated just like you would your own natural hair.

Extensive
Assortiment

We supply various hair extensions systems, have 4 different lengths available (30-40-50 and 60cm) and provide more than 30 colors for you to choose from. With a large array of high quality products at your disposal you will be able to tailor your offering to suit your customer’s every need.

Quick delivery
in BeNeLux

Phone orders placed before noon (Monday to Friday) will be delivered the following day. We help you provide your customers quick service, without having to build an endless stock yourself. Our ambition is to provide a level of support that matches the quality of our products.

Affordable training
for starters

Quality is of uttermost importance to us. Under the supervision of our professionals you will be going through step-by-step procedures. With exceptional products and under professional supervision you will only need one day to learn how to apply the hair extensions correctly.

About Us & Our Brands

Get to know us

Strings & Things has delivered hairextensions to hairdressers and stylists in Belgium since 2002. As the sole distributor of Euro So.Cap. Hair Extensions and Sei Seta Innovation in Belgium we supply products of the highest quality, manufactured in Italy by a most experience team.

Because of our attention for quality we have built an impeccable reputation and a large network of happy customers. Strings & Things believes in bringing value to any one of its customers and does so by focusing on three pillars: full offering, fast and professional service and a specialized training at an attractive price.

Our brands

Get Inspired

A Trendy Quote

Your hair is a statement of style, an affirmation of beauty and an expression of self-love.

Adémola Mandella

Get Inspired

A Trendy Quote

I think that the most important thing a woman can have - next to her talent, of course - is her hairdresser.

Joan Crawford

Get Inspired

A Trendy Quote

Nothing makes a woman more beautiful than the believe that she is beautiful.

Sophia Loren

logo
Pendant les 15 dernières années, Strings & Things est devenue une marque bien connue sur le marché belge des extensions capillaires. Nous fournissons des produits exceptionnels, des cheveux humains à 100%, de qualité REMY, et nous sommes le distributeur exclusif de la marque d’Euro So.Cap. en Belgique.
Faq       Contact     Webshop
Grote Steenweg 467, Berchem, België +32 (0) 3 366 34 10
VRAIS CHEVEUX,
QUALITÉ REMY

Respectueux pour la structure naturelle du cheveu, les cheveux Remy sont considérés comme étant de la plus haute qualité. Les rallonges ont un aspect parfaitement naturel, peuvent être teintés en couleurs plus foncées, coiffées (bouclées ou lissées) avec des appareils chauffants, lavées fréquemment et traitées de la même manière que vos cheveux naturels.

ASSORTIMENT
VARIÉ

Nous fournissons des systèmes d’extension capillaire variés, à quatre longueurs possibles (34-40-50 et 60 cm) et vous donnons la possibilité de choisir parmi plus de 30 couleurs disponibles. En ayant à votre disposition une gamme variée de produits de haute qualité, vous serez capable d’adapter votre offre afin de satisfaire au moindre besoin de vos clients.

LIVRAISON RAPIDE
AU BENELUX

Les commandes téléphoniques placées avant midi (de lundi à vendredi) seront livrées le lendemain. De cette manière, nous vous aidons à rendre des services prompts à votre clientèle, sans que vous ayez à vous soucier d’un approvisionnement à long terme. Notre ambition est de fournir un appui dont la qualité égale celle de nos produits.

FORMATIONS
ABORDABLES

La qualité est de la plus haute importance pour nous. Vous allez suivre des procédures point par point sous la supervision de nos professionnels. En travaillant avec des produits exceptionnels, sous supervision professionnelle, vous aurez besoin d’une journée seulement pour apprendre à appliquer les extensions correctement.

À propos de nous & de nos marques

Qui sommes-nous?

Strings & Things fournit des extensions capillaires aux coiffeurs du Belgique depuis 2002. En tant que distributeur exclusif d’Euro So.Cap. Hair Extensions et de Sei Seta Innovation en Belgique, nous fournissons des produits de la plus haute qualité, fabriqués en Italie par une équipe des plus expérimentées.

Grâce à notre attention à la qualité, nous avons acquis une réputation impeccable et un large réseau de clients satisfaits. Strings & Things croit en sa capacité à apporter de la valeur à chacun de ses clients et s’engage à y réussir en s’appuyant sur trois piliers : une offre complète, un service rapide et professionnel et des formations spécialisées à des prix compétitifs.

Nos marques

Trouvez l’inspiration

UNE CITATION BRANCHÉE

Rien ne rend une femme plus belle que sa conviction d’être belle.

Sophia Loren

Trouvez l’inspiration

UNE CITATION BRANCHÉE

Je pense que la chose la plus importante que peut avoir une femme – son talent mis à part, bien évidemment – est son coiffeur.

Joan Crawford

Trouvez l’inspiration

UNE CITATION BRANCHÉE

Votre chevelure est une affirmation du style, une affirmation de la beauté et une forme d’expression de l’amour de soi-même.

Adémola Mandella